The CBF-SEA Greets Star del Mar … A Happy Birthday!

Happy Birthday Myspace Comments

The CBF-SEA Greets the Finance Officer…

Star del Mar Who Turns 60 Today

Father Almighty,

I thank YOU for this day!

Thank YOU for another year of existence.

For all the wonders, goodness, guidance and patience

YOU bestowed upon me, I am forever grateful!

I hurt YOU often times but YOU are always forgiving.

In between life’s adversities and misfortunes,

YOU clothed me with YOUR love and protection.

I am nothing without YOU Father,

that’s why here I am begging for YOU to always hold my hands

so that I can walk the path that will lead me to YOU.

I am forever indebted and I am offering everything to YOU

in the Mighty Name of Your beloved Son our Savior Jesus Christ.

AMEN…

Leave a Reply

